Seeing through 77Ninja77’s Lies

8 05 2008

77Ninja77 still claims he won, although everyone else knows hes lying. Here is what he wrote on the Elite site.

At the start of the war there was 5 to 6 elite with me against duckie and mario(NMA)  . Then we started to fire at the NMA the NMA ran around. We surounded them. Then some of the elite left and charmi came (NMA) so its now ELITE- 4 and NMA- 3. Next a couple of nachos came in and fired at both of us. After that duckie and charmi were saying really dumb insults they were saying ” ninja you smell” or ” your a wannabe” which dosent make any sence at all. Finally near the end of the war duckie loged off then mario logged off and charmi logged off and we won the war!

This is definetely Not The Truth

To begin, they showed up at the War 1 hour late, so most of our troops had already gone.Charmi was already there. We fought hard, and soon the United troopers came, followed by WW, ACP and the Nachos, which 77Ninja77 doesnt report at all. I ditn log off at that stage. Mario800123 and Charmi stayed. Lil Window and SeaCrunch Showed up.  77Ninja77 didnt mention this either. I did leave later, I had to go.  But I have trusty sources and I saw some of the Comments on Elite chat before 77Ninja77 had time to delete them. Most of them showed NMA not giving up. I came back, with all the Elite but 77Ninja77 online. Mario800123 and Charmi were still there. He was inactive and Changed into the Knights Unifrom, which means no More Elite in the War Zone! So NMA officilly won!

If you know the TRUTH, or now believe us please comment here.

Thanks

A Duckie (BeachPig)

Actions

Information

14 responses

8 05 2008
beachpig

WE WON! And 77Ninja77, please dont try to deny it. The TRUTH always Wins! So Get Outta Here!

8 05 2008
djcnyv2

That story (urs) was More convincing and Honest than stupid ninjas Ninja dosent want to loose his fans and friends also today at half pipe i saw an elite his name was pc 5063 or something like that..
ifur on now go on chat k

8 05 2008
djcnyv2

r uo on if so go on chat k

8 05 2008
Blanditer

I believe you

8 05 2008
beachpig

Thanks!

8 05 2008
Super Blip

in my opinion what ninja wrote is bullshit

8 05 2008
Mario800123

I know thats the the truth duckie! Ninja is just lying!
~General Mario800123

8 05 2008
Cyclone999 & Briggles

Hey dude, sorry for not believing you! Can I be in alliance with you, I already cancelled our alliance with Elites (They sweared and now they lie too), add us! We are the Net Agents!
http://www.cyclone999.wordpress.com
BTW, what server do we have that is yours? I need to update…

8 05 2008
Cyclone999 & Briggles

BTW, I’m buddies with 77Ninja77 so I can help track him if you need it.

9 05 2008
77ninja77

ok im tired of this whole thing so here check out my blog and see
http://77ninja77.wordpress.com/

9 05 2008
beachpig

So am I 77Ninja77, so I am thinking about your agreement.

9 05 2008
77ninja77

Duckie do you just want to call a truce or maybe alliance

9 05 2008
beachpig

Truce maybe, But I dont think I want to ally with you yet… Are you ever on Elite Chat? myabe we can discuss peacefully…For Now.

14 06 2008
Chocolat 65

It disgusts me to see how weak and cowardly ninja really is…
They’re not even brave enough to admit they lost…

Leave a Reply

