News

9 05 2008

Ok here is the news for now.

Update: IF YOU WANT TO BECOME A CO LEADER YOU MUST WRITE A REASON WHY, AND WHAT YOU THINK YOU COULD DO FOR THE NMA. SORRY FOR THE PEOPLE WHO HAVE ALREADY ENTRED.

I am thinking of appointing 2 to 3 co leaders, and they may be promoted to leader for good work. In this job, you will have more control and influence, you may add new things to this and try schedule more events. You will also become an author of this site. If you think you can do this, comment here. I will decide on the people myself, and I will defenetely not allow more than 3 people to do this. You will be expected to do more but you may help with some things I had never dreamed of. If you want to try, Comment here!

Elite News. 77Ninja77 is trying to establish a truce. He is not Surrendering, or so he claims, but he wants one of our minor servers. What should we do? Should we lt him or try push the deal further, after all we should be allowed in our previous server! Also he will not be allowed to attack us or any Allies, and If he does…BOOM goes the truce. Well, What do you think?

I may also establish weekly meetings and fun time, depending on what, yes again, what you think. We will decide a weekly time and every week we will go on Half Pipe server on CP and have fun, talk and maybe discuss important situations, depending on whats going on and how serious we are. It all depends what YOU Want.

A Duckie

Actions

Information

19 responses

9 05 2008
charmi

Can i be a co-leader?! i promise that i will do my duty and never give up.
I think you should talk it over with ninja and see what he thinks.
its really obvious that hes going to say he that he won
I think that we should have another war(this the nma will be stronger and hopefully more people can come)
i really like the idea of having a weekly meeting

~~charmi~~

9 05 2008
Paul 2 857 2

OK, talking about ninja.
We should make like this: make an hour for the war. Do like this: the war will be from 4o’clock to 5 o1clock. When it is 5 o’clock, everyone stops and we count the number of people in the army uniform. We need to be with ninja on the chat when it the war finishes. The army which have more people win. Then we take a pic to prove. And to not have any mistake, we do the war in the snow forts.
Now about the co-leadering
I am currently an author but if you like to delete me no problem. ‘

9 05 2008
Paul 2 857 2

If I were a co-leader, I would put more pics on the pages and make some updates on the medals. I could do some games and contests on the site too. Oh, and I would do more practise wars.

9 05 2008
beachpig

ok thats good
Ill try have meetings with everyone who wants to

10 05 2008
troopx113

Ypu guys had a truce with elites? that’s kinda bad for the UAF. It’s ok to have a truce that’ll help keep half pipe safe from elites. But if its ok with you I’ll have my troops patrol half pipe looking for any elites claiming to take the server. If it’s not thats fine.

10 05 2008
djcnyv2

good idea about weekly meetings and practice also :Charmi,Sea Crunch,Paul,Mario should be a leader!

10 05 2008
djcnyv2

k im going on half pipe NOW

10 05 2008
beachpig

Yep, the Truce doesnt involve the UAF, just us for now. And we still havent done it properly. 77Ninja77 Isnt talking Much.

10 05 2008
bednow

Beachpig. Just saying that if you ally with the elites or accept a truce. We will end our alliance.

10 05 2008
beachpig

A Truce means that they dont attack us, we dont attack them. Im not allying 77Ninja77! Ever!

10 05 2008
bednow

I think i should be a co-leader because im a loyal soldier. I was very loyal to uma until they made me eventually quit.
I have more experience than alot of people. Such as spying, leadership, and much much more.
I will fight thick and thin.

Bid Now

10 05 2008
Blanditer

Ok, but I dont wanna be a co leader

10 05 2008
77ninja77

ill pass. i dont think i can take the responsibility

10 05 2008
crunch

thats me! lol

11 05 2008
beachpig

Bid Now, I will have to have a meeting with you about it. Cruch, if youre serious about it, lol all arrange a meeting with you too.

11 05 2008
bednow

kk. Do it on this chat
http://www.xat.com/meeting_4_pirates
comment on my site wut time.

12 05 2008
troopx113

the elites are saying they took Half pipe in the first place. And 77ninja77 attacks UT whenever we patrol.

12 05 2008
beachpig

Ok then, If We have to we will declare War!

12 05 2008
Jeff

I say take the truce cross your flippers and double cross him.

Leave a Reply

