More Important News!

12 05 2008

Well, here it is…

Co Leader So far a few people have applied for Co Leaders here are the people I have already had a meeting with: Paul28572 and Charmi

If you want a specific meeting time, just comment about one of these here, All of these will be on NMA Chat!

1PM Friday CPST or PST 1PM Sat s PST this Weekend!

Bumpers: Bumpers have come back to CP! Some are on Half Pipe server, which isnt a good thing. They screw it up. If you catch them, let them know they are not wanted on Half Pipe! They are usually wearing black or pink and have names like Emogurl3716 or sk8rdog3846.

Elites: 77Ninja77 still claims he won, but is giving back Half Pipe.He is also attacking UT(United Troopers) Who are Partolling Half Pipe for Bumpers and Elites We Are Not Allying with them and not Having a Truce!

New Name? The NMA is fighting for Equality, between Members and Non Members, but more and more members are joining and I think it is a bit unfair to call ourselves the NMA. I am NOT becoming a Member and We will still target armies that are unfair to Non Members.  But soon, we have to move on. Instead of only Non Members, we should help out All Penguins! We will stay an army, because we get the most respect and will have to fight to get our message across the more stubborn people. Its your Choice! Comment which you want, If you want to change, we havent decided a name yet but that can come later.

A Duckie (BeachPig)

Actions

Information

12 responses

12 05 2008
Star Ice 100

Hey, I’m sorry I couldn’t get on lately. I have sports and assignments that I have to do.

12 05 2008
Paul 2 857 2

A DUckie,I think you should wait Mario (about the co-leadering thing) I think he is having a problem with his computer or something else, because he is not online since last Wednesday. It is really strange.

12 05 2008
Jeff

My resume for CO leader

I want to be CO leader even though I am a stinking no good backstabber. I think this is good cause I got several different identities on CP and I can jin many armies. Then when they least expect it, I will reveal their plans and we will counter attack easily. People do not want to be on my badlist cause then Ill spill the beans about there plans. But when I do have loyalty to someone or something, it is usually not easily broken without an extreme bribe.

12 05 2008
luckyroman

u realy need a header from me wow ur good lol how do you do that lol pleese commetn back on my site i got stumped on a haeader for this site sorry ok lol

13 05 2008
Blanditer

Ok got it! By the way this is my last week of school so… CP 4ever HAHA

13 05 2008
Paul 2 857 2

Lucky you, because here in Brazil, holidays just in July.

13 05 2008
77ninja77

OMG YOU JUST WONT STOP WILL YOU I TRY TO OFFER YOU PEACE AND YOU WONT AGREE AND YOU SAY THAT IM EVIL!!!! FIRST OFF NONE OF MY TROOPS EVEN GO ON HALFPIPE ANYMORE WE ONLY GO ON MAMMOTH AND TWO I NEVER SAW A U.T. TROOP SINCE OUR WAR

13 05 2008
troopx113

Shut Up ninja, I’ve been attacked by elite, I don’t give a crap if you didnt know. Were ambushed everywhere by elites and terrorist armies. I dont care if you were there. I lost all the recruits I had and none of my soldiers were there. I just know we got hit hard by an elite attack and had to retreat.

13 05 2008
troopx113

Plus I patrol and recruit in other servers ninja you blockhead. I want war! You elites are terrorist of clubpenguin. Ninja doesnt know his own army’s moves, your soldiers are uncontrollable Ninja.

13 05 2008
beachpig

I believe Troopx Because your Troops are Uncontrollable. If Troopx declares War, we will side with him as he is a loyal ally. Too Bad 77Ninja77!

13 05 2008
mwrules

me too u suck!(ninja)

14 05 2008
piplu

ok beachpig,im not being here more,i will try to buy what the enemies on elite war has on,bye forever:(

Leave a Reply

