Co Leader Elections Rescheduled!

24 05 2008

To join the Co Leader Elections, just fill out this form

What is your Penguin Name?

What is your Rank in the NMA?

Why do you want to become a Co Leader?

Why do you think you would make a Good Co Leader?

What more would you add to the NMA?

Copy and paste this into a comment, you will have to be at LEAST a Squad Leader to join.

See the post below for information regarding the Tournament.

Hurry, The entries will close Next Week! (Friday)

Actions

Information

17 responses

24 05 2008
Mario800123

What is your Penguin Name? Mario800123

What is your Rank in the NMA? General(not squad general)

Why do you want to become a Co Leader? So I can help improve our plans

Why do you think you would make a Good Co Leader? So I can help convince members to give non-members equals.

What more would you add to the NMA? List of members that agree with us.

24 05 2008
lotofpie

What is your Penguin Name?
Lotsofpie

What is your Rank in the NMA?
Squad Leader

Why do you want to become a Co Leader?
I want to become coleader so I can end these stupid member only parties

Why do you think you would make a Good Co Leader?
I’ve Helped this army in the past before I even knew about it. I also had many other army experiences

What more would you add to the NMA?
Well I would like to add more squads. Also Id like to divide the servers we own into little sections so it would be easier to browse. would also like to change the uniform ( not that I think its bad but its time for change) And also I would probably make it easier too get a medal because that page is like… EMPTY

24 05 2008
penguincharmi

What is your Penguin Name?
Charmi

What is your Rank in the NMA?
Crazy Squad Leader

Why do you want to become a Co Leader?
I want to be a Co-Leader for the Non-Member Army because I want everyone in Clubpenguin to have equal rights. It doesn’t matter if your a nonmember, member, new,and rare/old. Everyone is special in their own ways. Sometimes many people act mean to other penguins just because their different. This is not fair. I want to help these penguins and show other armies that the Non-Member Army is just as important as they are!

Why do you think you would make a Good Co Leader?
I think I would make a Good Co-Leader. I’m always never idle. I always check this wordpress almost every day. I’m a really hard-wordker and I almost never give up. I’m not afraid to ask questions and ask other people their opinions. I get along with other people really easily. When someone is sad I try to cheer them up. I try not to be mean to other penguins. If someone is mean to me I don’t take it so personally. I will always help everyone no matter what. I will treat everyone equally!

What more would you add to the NMA?
I would try to benefit the Non-Member Army in many ways. One thing what we really need is meetings. I think there should be one every week. I think Mario800123’s igloo would be perfect. We should discuss our plans and make sure everyone is available if we are having a war. This will help The Non-Member Army get a little more oraganized and hopefully more than 5 poeple can attend wars (this happened when we had the Elite war and I think this should not happen again). If the Non-Member Army gets bigger I would really like to have 2 more squads. Also, one important thing is that I don’t want the Non-Member Army to have alot of enemies(I noticed that the Elites have more enemies than allies!). I don’t want almost all the armies in Clubpenguin to go against us. I will do my best to improve the NMA!!!
~~charmi~~

24 05 2008
Mario800123

wow charmi,I would never think to write of that

24 05 2008
beachpig

lol, yeah, the Elite War was really disorganuised…

24 05 2008
beachpig

Just saying here, there will be two Co’s chosen. One will be chosen by what they have said here, (I will know if you copied) and one will be voted, then elimination, the top 2 will make a speech and a new poll will start.

24 05 2008
lotofpie

Well if its a poll then Im already as good as dead

24 05 2008
penguincharmi

sorry mine’s was rlly long, lol
~~charmi~~

24 05 2008
Tb27

ooh, I cant think of anything…
wait,
What is your Penguin Name? Tb27

What is your Rank in the NMA? uhh…General?

Why do you want to become a Co Leader? Because I want to help the NMA

Why do you think you would make a Good Co Leader? Because Ive been here for a long time.

What more would you add to the NMA? More Parties!lol but we need to keep our troops happy.

24 05 2008
Mario800123

wait,let me redo this one:Why do you think you would make a Good Co Leader?Well,members think non-members are garbage,well most of them do.I would convince them to treat non-members fairly by saying something like this;”What about when YOUR membership expires? Will you be laughing at that time?” O.K. done. Hope this improves my answer. 😉
~General Mario800123

25 05 2008
lotofpie

sigh no one will vote for me idc itllb be fun 😉

25 05 2008
beachpig

we’ll see. Keep Joining!

25 05 2008
Paul 2 857 2

What is your Penguin Name? Paul 2 857 2

What is your Rank in the NMA? General

Why do you want to become a Co Leader? Because I want to make my army bigger and better, to protect nonmembers rights.

Why do you think you would make a Good Co Leader? Because I will try to make the soldiers appear on wars more and make some games in the site to make more people to join

What more would you add to the NMA? I would add some games and some ideas I have (like the points)

25 05 2008
Paul 2 857 2

Oh, and I would add training programes and quizes about the army

26 05 2008
crunch

my vote is for charmi, paul and mario

26 05 2008
beachpig

you cant vote yet…lol. Ill make a poll soon.

31 05 2008
cpff4all

What is your Penguin Name?Edman22

What is your Rank in the NMA?Squad member

Why do you want to become a Co Leader?BEcause i have had lots of war experience

Why do you think you would make a Good Co Leader?A good citizin of CP and war experience

Leave a Reply

