New Co Leaders and Tournament!

6 06 2008

The votes are tallied, and here is how it went…

LotsofPie:2

Charmi:5

Paul28572: 4

Mario800123: 8

Lol, so the New Co Leader is Mario800123! I will also reveal the other one soon…

Mario, comment your email here or email it to me, or just give it to me on chat! I will add you to the staff on this site.

TOURNAMENT!

All wars will be Saturday, 1PST At Half Pipe Dojo. They will last 30 mins, and the winner will be decided by a ref. The ref will decide by size, skill, leadership and organisation.

1st Week: NMA and MUA vs CPB and UT (LW on Bye) 

2nd Week: MUA and CPB vs UT and LW (NMA on Bye)

3rd Week: MUA and LW vs CPB and NMA (UT on Bye)

4th Week: UT and NMA vs CPB and LW (MUA on Bye)

5th Week: UT and LW vs NMA and MUA (CPB on Bye) 

If you are not in any of these armies but want to be a referee, also sign up here.

You will get 3 pts for your army winning, 2 for drawing, and 1 for losing. 0 if nobody from your army showed up.  Bonus point allowed for Brave Fighting, and good tactics!

This war will be Saturday, but we may hold some on Fridays now. So again, Ill post it like this;

Who: MUA and NMA vs CPB and UT (LW on Bye)

Where: Half Pipe Dojo

When: This Saturday, 1PM PST

Why: To Get this Tournament GOING!!!

I want EVERYONE to Show up. If you cant make it, comment here! I WILL give promotions, and maybe medals. The war will only last around 1/2 an hour. Less if anyone gives up. Lets get GOING!

Fight for Whats Right, Join the NMA Today!

A Duckie (BeachPig)

PS: Thanks for the 10000 Hits! We will Hold a Non Member Army PARTAAY!

Actions

Information

14 responses

6 06 2008
Penguio321

I can only JUST make it because its a weekend. I might have problems getting there but I will try. FIRST COMMENT! NMA rules!

6 06 2008
charmi

Yay, Mario!
~~charmi~~

6 06 2008
Blanditer

Mario Congrats! and everybody else for trying! Hmm…. ohh am on Half Pipe Dojo and there is nobody there:(

6 06 2008
Blanditer

Hey I dont know but some of my family members come from Unites States tonight and maybe I will be spending my time with them (Im not sure) so maybe I wont make it to the first and second war SORRY 😦

6 06 2008
Mario800123

A duckie my email comment is in your spam,and I wonder who the next Co-Leader is. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. Oh and Blanditer the wars are on Saturday,not Friday. Everyone did a great job on the elections.
~Co-Leader Mario800123

6 06 2008
Penguio321

Mario rules!

6 06 2008
BeachPig

Thats ok, Mario, You are now an author! Im not too sure about the different authoring ranks, so there might be a little fiddling around but, Congratulations! Make your first post after the War.

6 06 2008
lucario564

CAN I BE THE REFEREE?

6 06 2008
BeachPig

If you show up to all wars, are fair, and judge on organisation and stregnth as well as size.

6 06 2008
Blanditer

Yeah Mario I know is Saturday but my Mom surely wont let me use this computer until they leave

6 06 2008
Lotsofpie

YAY I LOST!! JK Im just cool with private

7 06 2008
BeachPig

Ok.

7 06 2008
lucario564

I HAVE RESPONDED TO YOUR Q ABOUT BEING REFEREE ON http://lucariosofcp.wordpress.com/2008/06/06/recruitingrainmakers-over

20 06 2008
777roxygirl

hey can i join the none member cp army plz.

Leave a Reply

