I Guess It All Ends Like This…

20 06 2008

I am retiring. From all CP. And this Army. We have had good Times and Bad, but overall, Its been Great! I will always remember this well, From the beginning where we had no troops and now, where we are fighting like a real army. I want the NMA to keep going, Fight Strong and Stand by Our Rights! I want this Site and Army to Continue, until it its name is known all over CP and it is a Safer Place!

NMA FOREVER!

For all of you that are on my Buddy list, you can clear it and make room for new buddies, or keep it to remember me. I have not been the greatest Leader, just the First. Whatever happens now, Its YOUR choice. You can put me in the Hall of Fame, or the Hall of Shame. It may be hard to keep the army going, But That is No Excuse! Im sure if the NMA keeps going strong, We will be Remembered in CP forever!

A few people who made my Career better… (Not in Any Order)

Charmi

Mario800123

Paul28572

Troopx113

2k888

Blanditer

SeaCrunch

Thank You All

I will remail author on the Site, but will not post, maybe just comment on Ideas.

A Duckie (BeachPig)

Fight For Whats Right! NMA FOREVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mario800123:Well,this is the end A Duckie. 😦 I guess I have to say the flag winners.

Here are the flags:

Paul was the top one. The botton ones are 2 different ones.

middle, Cyclone999 and the bottom one is mine.

Paul won.

Say good-bye to A duckie 😦

~Mario800123

Charmi: I’m going to miss you so much!!! Even though I’ve been in the NMA for 3 months, you have been a very good leader. Bye A Duckie. 😦 

Actions

Information

13 responses

20 06 2008
cpff4all

i miss you super bad super bad come back plz

20 06 2008
tb27

You were Great Man, Ill always remember you.

21 06 2008
flamingo528

so great duckie and im sorry have a GREAT LIFE!!!!!11

21 06 2008
cpflyers

WAIT DUCKIE BEFORE YOU LEAVE AGREE TO THIS HOW BOUT NMA COMES IN TO CP FLYERS WELL HAVE AOT OF NON MEMBERS AND WELL BE STRONG WE FIGHT FOR THE SAME THING AND DUCKIE I RESPECT YOU WHAT DO YOU SAY? – NODEAR LEADER OF CP FLYERS

21 06 2008
mwrules

*salutes*bye man

21 06 2008
troopx113

😥 You’ll be remembered as a great leader and a person who fights for whats right beachpig/A duckie.

21 06 2008
troopx113

I salute you beachpig!

21 06 2008
2K8888

salute
goodbye my friend
goodbye
we will miss you so have a good life and a final salute

23 06 2008
crunch

we wil miss you a duckie

25 06 2008
Blanditer

Well maybe I’m late but A Duckie here are a few words for you… You are a Great person and you always have help other ppl out, thanks for being so cool and we will miss you.

See ya

~Blanditer~

25 06 2008
Mariolober

Hey Blanditer, why didn’t you give notice the NMA that you couldn’t be on until June 19th (by the way,how are you commenting). This gives you a de-promotion.
~Your Leader,Mario800123

27 06 2008
Blanditer

Ohh well I guess that Im now a Noob for jsut saying Bye to A Duckie 😦

28 06 2008
Cyclone999 & Briggles

Sweet, I am up there!

Leave a Reply

