Co-Leader Elections

30 06 2008

I’ve decided to do the Co-Leader elections now! You need to be higher than the noob rank,and be active often. You need to answer the following questions too:

What is your rank in the NMA?

Why do you want to become a Co-Leader?

Name at least 3 reasons why you think you will be a good Co-Leader.

How will you help improve the NMA?

Me and Charmi will choose the best responses,and when we choose to stop the joining,you will have to write a speech. Then the voting will start. Please only vote if you are in the NMA! Good Luck everyone!

~Your Leader Mario800123

PS: Please go to the ranks page now and choose your squad if you haven’t done it already.

Actions

Information

19 responses

30 06 2008
Mariolober

For example:
What is your rank in the NMA? Leader

Why do you want to become a Co-Leader? I want to become a Co-Leader Because…

Name at least 3 reasons why you think you will be a good Co-Leader.1. 2. 3.

How will you help improve the NMA? I will help improve the NMA by………….

Good Luck!
~Your Leader,Mario800123

30 06 2008
Marc

wierd

30 06 2008
Paul 2 857 2

What is your rank in the NMA? Head General
Why do you want to become a Co-Leader? I want to be a co leader because I want to help nonmembers be equal to members, and I think this army would do a great job on this aspect, so I think if I was a coleader I would make this army very big and active, ready to fight for nonmembers rights anytime.
Name at least 3 reasons why you think you will be a good Co-Leader. I would be a great co-leader because: 1. I am one of the oldest members of this army, I think the oldest that is active. 2.I have got lots of ideas to improve NMA, and to make it bigger and more important. 3.I am known in lots of armies, so lots of army leaders know me.
How will you help improve the NMA? I will help improve the NMA by creating some new features such as NMA site in portuguese, training videos, upgrades in the main site, NMA games and my new invention, the Points Program. I would try to be allies with lots of armies too.

30 06 2008
lotofpie

another speech?
I dont wanna this my head is hurting like mad

30 06 2008
flamingo528

What is your rank in the NMA?Private

Why do you want to become a Co-Leader? I wanna be co leader because i will make more people join so well be the best army

Name at least 3 reasons why you think you will be a good Co-Leader.1. I will be so active u wont imagine2.I will post a lot3. I want to help NMA after there fall of A Duckie

How will you help improve the NMA? NMA will improve by having more people and goin to every war but i cant make it to some i have a very busy life but i can make it to half of the wars
P.S. Sorry its not long

1 07 2008
2k8888

WHAT IS YOUR RANK IN THE NMA:HEAD GENERAL

WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE A CO-LEADER? i want to be a co-leader because i am very active and i search most cp army sites to see if they havent got any non member uniform or if they give non members bad ranks and even if they stop non members from entering.

NAME AT LEAST 3 REASONS HOW YOU THINK YOU WILL BE A GOOD CO-LEADER: REASON 1.I think i will be a good co-leader because i am very active and will come to every war i can and persuade my parents to let me stay up in till 10 or 11pm gmt (2 or 3 pst) because i live in uk.REASON 2. the second reason i think i should be a co-leader is that when i find armies that are against non members i try to reason with them and turn them into good people.REASON 3 i will post about most wars that concern us in cp and set up competitions.

HOW WILL YOU HELP IMPROVE THE NMA: i will help the nma by setting up weekly competitions,practice wars and meetings (one each week).i will also set up a day for finding new recruits and i have an idea (nachos idea but a bit remixed) that for every new recruit that you find you get a point that will be put by your name on a new page that i will be creating and for each point you have the more chance you will get to be promoted.

you must be bored (i am)
lol
2k8888 out

1 07 2008
2k8888

can you change my position to head general
thnx lol

1 07 2008
2k8888

on my speech

1 07 2008
readerboy7

Can you add a bit on the post saying Join our RuneScape NMA! at http://nmaors.wordpress.com Thanks

1 07 2008
readerboy7
1 07 2008
flamingo528

can u promote me to commander or general

2 07 2008
2k8888 NMA head general

the rpf are running elections for halfpipe we should stand up for ourselves and tell them to take it off their list
(i usually give u the link but today u should find it yourselves) lol
2k8888 out

3 07 2008
Tommer651

You Cannot Have Half Pipe Due to that is Strict USRPF Servers.

USRPF was made before your army was, Therefor RPF has that server.
You will be brought to war if you do not Invest troops in another server, Or you could get permission to be in Half Pipe.
To get permission, Comment on the newest post on rpfrulers Asking for a lisence to be in Half pipe.

Thank you, and I hope we don’t have to go to war

Tommer651- RPF Head warlord

3 07 2008
readerboy7

can you please post our site so we can get more people! http://nmaofrunescape.wordpress.com

3 07 2008
penguincharmi

sure
~charmi~

5 07 2008
edman22

What is your rank in the NMA?Sargent

Why do you want to become a Co-Leader?So i can follow in leader foot steps

Name at least 3 reasons why you think you will be a good Co-Leader.Reson1 because i have been through stuff with this armyReson2 beacause i have seen a good exsample from my leaders

How will you help improve the NMA?By any way possible to my ability

8 07 2008
2k8888 NMA head general

i might quit i havent decided yet

2k8888 out

9 07 2008
2k8888 NMA head general

jk jk
im not quitting

10 07 2008
The cards

What is your rank in the NMA?troop in water squed

Why do you want to become a Co-Leader?becouse i know i can help nma

Name at least 3 reasons why you think you will be a good Co-Leader.1.becouse i can help u 2.becouse i can help lead us through war.3.becouse im reasponsible and smart

How will you help improve the NMA?get stonger and fight better.!

Leave a Reply

