Co-Leader Elections

6 09 2008

Its been a few days since I’ve last posted,but the title says the elections. First you have to be active.Must answer these questions AND must write a summary about the latest news. This is to be sure you know the army well.It can be short,but must be true.Don’t just copy parts of posts.

What is your rank in the NMA?

Why do you want to become a Co-Leader?

Name at least 3 reasons why you think you will be a good Co-Leader.

How will you help improve the NMA?

Summary:

If you don’t know your rank and its not in the ranks page please comment but if you want to join in the elections skip the rank question and I will answer it for you.

~Your Leader Mario800123

P.S. Does anyone know what happened to charmi? She isn’t doing anything with NMA….

Actions

Information

9 responses

7 09 2008
lotofpie

What is your rank in the NMA?
commander

Why do you want to become a Co-Leader?
cuz im active and i want NMA back

Name at least 3 reasons why you think you will be a good Co-Leader.
Im a Coleader n UT I have lots of army experiece and uhhi have lots of computer knowledge

How will you help improve the NMA?
ill get it back on track then well see

7 09 2008
Lucario564

WHAT IS YOUR RANK IN NMA? PRIVET

WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE CO-LEADER? BECAUSE I RELLY WANT TO HELP NMA AND MAKE IT AN ARMY A DUCKIE WOULD BE PROUD OF. AND I WAS THE ONE CONSTINTLY COMMENTING ON MOST OF MARIOS SITES THAT I WANTED NMA BACK!

Name at least 3 reasons why you think you will be a good Co-Leader. 1. I WOULD POST AS MUCH AS I CAN TO KEEP NMA ACTIVE. 2. I WOULD SET UP MORE PRACTICE WARS AND MORE METTINGS AND GET NMA SOME MORE SERVERS. 3. I WOULD CERTIANLY GET NMA MORE TROOPS I KNOW LOTS OF PPL THAT WANT TO JOIN NMA!

How will you help improve the NMA? I WILL MAKE IT MORE ACTIVE, BRING MORE TROOPS AND MORE SERVERS AND POST ALMOST EVERYDAY!

-Lucario564 , p.s. i made most of the comment in caps so it would stand out 🙂

-p.s.s I think I brought this army back……

-p.s.s.s vote lucario564!

10 09 2008
lucario564

o and about the news……. i’ll make it nma news….. well nma has been inactive over the summer and well it just came back and now we are havingco-leader elections. and for more news visit the watex warriors site i post the cpnews for that site!

-Lucario564 ………………… vote lucario564!

10 09 2008
Paul 2 857 2

Hi ppl, I am back, remember me? I havent died, I was just playing Runescape more than usual. OK, a lot more than usual. I really care about NMA, and now we are going to come back with full force!
And about the co-leader elections (i wouldn’t miss that)
What is your rank in the NMA? Head General
Why do you want to become a Co-Leader? I want to be a co leader because I want to help nonmembers be equal to members, and I think this army would do a great job on this aspect, so I think if I was a coleader I would make this army very big and active, ready to fight for nonmembers rights anytime.
Name at least 3 reasons why you think you will be a good Co-Leader. I would be a great co-leader because: 1. I am one of the oldest members of this army, I think the oldest that is active. 2.I have got lots of ideas to improve NMA, and to make it bigger and more important. 3.I am known in lots of armies, so lots of army leaders know me.
How will you help improve the NMA? I will help improve the NMA by creating some new features such as NMA site in portuguese, training videos, upgrades in the main site, NMA games and my new invention, the Points Program. I would try to be allies with lots of armies too.

11 09 2008
Mariolober

good,but where’s the summary?
~Mario800123

20 09 2008
edman2299

What is your rank in the NMA? Head Genarel

Why do you want to become a Co-Leader?because i have been in nma a really long time and i care about it

Name at least 3 reasons why you think you will be a good Co-Leader.Because in a trained soldier -i really care about NMA-im close friends with the leaders and the before leader

How will you help improve the NMA?i will extend it to all my strenght

Summary:i have seen a great soldier and a great leader and a great army in nma i will ot give up on NMA

20 09 2008
edman2299

ps im the hist rank

20 09 2008
edman2299

and me a paul diseve it

23 09 2008
lucario564

🙄 someone plz post 🙄

Leave a Reply

