14 02 2009

I am posting a post on a post because Lucario told us to post more. So this is my first post as NMA leader. I will now say some random things on this post made by Roehf.

The Sky is Blue

Clubpenguin should be Clubpwnguin

This post is awesome.

I think we should have a practice Battle (Lucario might say no, but on the ranks we are both leaders so we both have the same power:D)

The practice battle will be on the server:

Crystal

Snow Forts

Sunday February 15th

2:00 PST

I think that is all the information I need. Also, We are at war with WCP.

First we are at war with WCP!!!!! I WANT EVERY ONE ON THE RANKS TO COMMENT HERE IF YOU CAN SHOW UP!!!!!! here’s the info

DATE: SATURDAY THE 14TH

WHERE: BRISE SNOW FORTS (GO ONTO FRENCH SERVERS)

WHEN: 1:00 PM PST, 4:00 EST, 9:00 GMT

MAKE SURE YOU SHOW, THIS IS IMPORTANT

(Tooken from the post below)

Well thats it for my post. In this post I used the word post 9 times!

Thats it for meh,

Roehf

P.S. Lucario are you happy now? 🙄

P.S.S. I can’t make the battle myself.

P.S.S.S. Comment on this post if you can come to the practice battle

P.S.S.S.S. Comment on Lucarios post below if you can come to the war.

P.S.S.S.S.S. Sorry I used so many P.Ses

P.S.S.S.S.S.S. This post has no title :D. Now there is I said post 13 times in this awesome post about posts :O (Unlucky 13, Take it yesterday was Friday the 13th , uh oh)

Actions

Information

5 responses

14 02 2009
Tone739

nope cant make it

14 02 2009
smoogerz

i think i can make it

15 02 2009
funandgame

I think I can and did you know hat if you stand in rain you get wet? My teacher taught us that!!!!!!

15 02 2009
funandgame

And I got a new gravitar

15 02 2009
roehf

No way, No way. And did you know that if you stay in water thats -49 degrees Celsius (Sorry I am Canadian :roll:) you’ll get hypothermia

Leave a Reply

