New ranks and a couple new tatics

26 03 2009

Mad Roehf Edit in ORANGE: Dude why the heck did you take me off the ranks? You make it seem like I am booted off this army because loads of people merged. Well I have news for you: The army I was in that I was a leader of MERGED TOO!

Advertisements

Actions

Information

19 responses

26 03 2009
cpt sulkes

i like all leaders and whats roehf saying about being taken off the ranks because if this is true then i think all leaders should respect other leaders how you want them to respect you.

27 03 2009
uti9 8

well i ned the tactics passwaord.
mail me at utsav.me@gmail.com
thank you sir.

27 03 2009
uti9 8

sir there is a war.here are the details.
When: Saturday, March 28, 2009

Where: Snow Fort, Snow Forts

Teams: Alpha, Delta, and Sigma (Color: Black) vs. Echo, Gamma, and Kappa (Color: Yellow)

Times:

10:30 am PST

11:30 am MST

12:30 pm CST

1:30 pm EST

6:30 pm U.K.

i got the info from acp’s site.i also noticed that they have good defence forces and invading forces.i just got some details i saw the whole room filled up with their troops.i think we should also give all the times and be alert.thank u.

27 03 2009
uti9 8

sir i think i have a shocking news for you.we are not the allies of acp(army of club penguin lead by boomer20).

27 03 2009
50cent254cp

Can CPRA have another practice battle with NMA. If oyu accept try to be at full size.

28 03 2009
smoogerz

Wow whoever removed Roehf from the ranks was really dumb. Look at how pissed off the writing on the post is.

28 03 2009
smoogerz

Too bad you didn’t get ACP to be your allies. Luckily, we (KCP) has them as allies.

28 03 2009
Lucario564 *WW Co-Leader*Lcp Leader*

maddness!!!!

28 03 2009
cpt sulkes

LOL well no offense to the other leaders but my favorite leaders are ROEHF and LUCARIO so someone put him back on ranks plz

28 03 2009
uti9 8

shut up u stupid smoogers.u petty kcp soldier.

28 03 2009
uti9 8

sir the ssacp is going to spy mittens.here are all the details:
When: Saturday, March 28, 2009

Where: Mittens HQ

Why: To get active and do some patrolling and recruiting

Times:

1 PST

2 MST

3 CST

4 EST

9 U.K.

28 03 2009
uti9 8

the kcp is planning something like merging with us and they say us noobs and an unfair army.i think we should invade their base.

28 03 2009
uti9 8

hey i just checked kcp’s site they dont have any server.

28 03 2009
uti9 8

sir the amigos quit.

28 03 2009
uti9 8

sir the thunder fighters(ttf) are not active since march 12

28 03 2009
uti9 8

cpaf quits

28 03 2009
cpt sulkes

no im involved into too many wars with kcp i have because of WW or uh NMA i think plz no

28 03 2009
uti9 8

chaotic warriors also quit.

28 03 2009
uti9 8

sir this means we do not have any ally.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s




%d bloggers like this: